Saturday, August 18, 2018

Sport Category: Volleyball

High School : Girls'

Weekly
Game DateHome Visitor 
Sep 22, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score | Recap
Heritage Academy2Maryland School for the Deaf0
Sep 22, 2012 4:00PM CDT
Box Score
Boystown JV0Iowa School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score
Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf1Ohio School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score
Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf1Rochester School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score
Ohio School for the Deaf1Rochester School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
Westfair2Illinois School for the Deaf0
Sep 22, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Mount Airy Christian Academy0Maryland School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf1Rochester School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 2:00PM CDT
Box Score
Brentwood Christian0Texas School for the Deaf3
Sep 22, 2012 2:00PM CDT
Box Score
Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf2Iowa School for the Deaf0
Sep 22, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Pennsylvania School for the Deaf0St. Mary's School for the Deaf3
Sep 22, 2012 12:00PM MDT
Box Score
Colorado School for the Deaf & Blind0New Mexico School for the Deaf3
Sep 22, 2012 2:00PM EDT
Box Score
James River0Maryland School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 1:00PM EDT
Box Score
Grace Academy0Maryland School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 12:00PM EDT
Box Score
Indiana School for the Deaf0North Decatur2
Sep 22, 2012 12:00PM EDT
Box Score
New Life Christian0Maryland School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 12:00PM EDT
Box Score
Eleanor Roosevelt2Model Secondary School for the Deaf0
Sep 22, 2012 11:00AM EDT
Box Score
Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf1Ohio School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 10:00AM CDT
Box Score
Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf2Boystown0
Sep 22, 2012 10:00AM CDT
Box Score
Kansas School for the Deaf3Missouri School for the Deaf0
Sep 22, 2012 11:00AM EDT
Box Score
Indiana School for the Deaf1Indian Creek2
Sep 22, 2012 11:00AM EDT
Box Score
Heritage Academy0Maryland School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 11:00AM EDT
Box Score
Stone Ridge2Model Secondary School for the Deaf0
Sep 22, 2012 10:00AM EDT
Box Score
Indiana School for the Deaf2Frankton1
Sep 22, 2012 10:00AM EDT
Box Score
St Marie Goretti0Maryland School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 10:00AM EDT
Box Score
Wilson0Model Secondary School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 9:00AM EDT
Box Score
Indiana School for the Deaf2Anderson Prep0
Sep 22, 2012 9:00AM EDT
Box Score
Mount Airy Christian Academy0Maryland School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 9:00AM EDT
Box Score
Lanham Christian0Model Secondary School for the Deaf2
Sep 22, 2012 9:00AM EDT
Box Score
Ohio School for the Deaf1Rochester School for the Deaf2
Sep 21, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score
Ohio School for the Deaf0Rochester School for the Deaf3
Sep 21, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score
Ohio School for the Deaf3Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf0
Sep 21, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score
Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf0Rochester School for the Deaf3
Sep 21, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Lexington School for the Deaf1OSNA2
Sep 21, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Indiana School for the Deaf0Bethesda Christian3
Sep 21, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score | Recap
The Learning Center for the Deaf3New York School for the Deaf1
Sep 21, 2012 1:00PM EDT
Box Score
Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf0Rochester School for the Deaf3
Sep 21, 2012 11:00AM EDT
Box Score
Ohio School for the Deaf3Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf0
Sep 21, 2012 10:00AM EDT
Box Score
Ohio School for the Deaf0Rochester School for the Deaf3
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM MST
Box Score
Arizona Lutheran Academy3Phoenix Day School for the Deaf0
Sep 20, 2012 5:00PM CDT
Box Score
Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf3Liberty Classical Academy0
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM PDT
Box Score
Emery0California School for the Deaf - Fremont3
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM PDT
Box Score
California Lutheran0California School for the Deaf - Riverside3
Sep 20, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score | Recap
Florida School for the Deaf & Blind0Oak Hill3
Sep 20, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score | Recap
St. Maria Goretti0Maryland School for the Deaf3
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM MDT
Box Score
Colorado School for the Deaf & Blind0Elbert3
Sep 20, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score | Recap
Gann Academy1The Learning Center for the Deaf3
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
Brussels0Illinois School for the Deaf2
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score | Recap
Rock County3Wisconsin School for the Deaf1
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
Ascension Christian3Louisiana School for the Deaf0
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
St Andrews Episcopal3Mississippi School for the Deaf0
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
Chamois3Missouri School for the Deaf0
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Martin Luther2Lexington School for the Deaf0
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
South Carolina School for the Deaf & Blind0St Joseph Catholic3
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Munford2Alabama School for the Deaf3
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Aquinas Academy3Delaware School for the Deaf0
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Lynn Camp2Kentucky School for the Deaf0
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Amburst3Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf2
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Crossville Lightning3Tennessee School for the Deaf2
Sep 20, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Virginia School for the Deaf0North Carolina School for the Deaf3
Sep 19, 2012 3:00PM MST
Box Score
Arizona School for the Deaf2Tohono O'Odham3
Sep 19, 2012 3:00PM MST
Box Score
Phoenix Day School for the Deaf0Veritas Prep3
Sep 19, 2012 3:00PM PDT
Box Score
Washington School for the Deaf3Oregon School for the Deaf2
Sep 19, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Edinburgh3Indiana School for the Deaf1
Sep 19, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Stone Ridge1Model Secondary School for the Deaf3
Sep 19, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
American School for the Deaf0MacDuffie3
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM MST
Box Score
Tohono O'Odham3Arizona School for the Deaf1
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM PDT
Box Score
La Sierra Academy3California School for the Deaf - Riverside1
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM PDT
Box Score
Oakland Military Institute0California School for the Deaf - Fremont3
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM MST
Box Score
Phoenix Day School for the Deaf0Phoenix Christian3
Sep 18, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score
Tennessee School for the Deaf1Tellico Plains2
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM MDT
Box Score | Recap
New Mexico School for the Deaf0Des Moines3
Sep 18, 2012 5:00PM EDT
Box Score | Recap
Buckingham Browne & Nichols JV1The Learning Center for the Deaf2
Sep 18, 2012 4:00PM EDT
Box Score
Tennessee School for the Deaf0Grace Christian2
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
North Lakes Academy0Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf3
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
Christian Life3Louisiana School for the Deaf0
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
Christian Prep2Kansas School for the Deaf0
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
Oklahoma School for the Deaf0Oklahoma City Storm3
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Wilson Christian Academy3Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf1
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score | Recap
Rochester School for the Deaf2Charles Finney3
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Virginia School for the Deaf0Stuart Hall3
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Alabama School for the Deaf0Talladega3
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Tennessee School for the Deaf0Concord2
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score | Recap
Florida School for the Deaf & Blind0St. Johns Country Day3
Sep 18, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
South Carolina School for the Deaf & Blind3North Carolina School for the Deaf0
Sep 17, 2012 9:33PM CDT
Box Score
McAlester3Oklahoma School for the Deaf0
Sep 17, 2012 3:00PM PDT
Box Score
Washougal1Washington School for the Deaf2
Sep 17, 2012 3:00PM MDT
Box Score
Colorado School for the Deaf & Blind1CIVA Charter3
Sep 17, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
Nishnabotna JV3Iowa School for the Deaf1
Sep 17, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score
Michigan School for the Deaf1New Life3
Sep 17, 2012 3:00PM CDT
Box Score | Recap
Texas School for the Deaf3Central Texas Christian0
Sep 17, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Broad Ripple0Indiana School for the Deaf3
Sep 17, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Kentucky School for the Deaf0Nicholas County2
Sep 17, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
Niagara Catholic0St. Mary's School for the Deaf2
Sep 17, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
South Carolina School for the Deaf & Blind0Greer Middle College3
Sep 17, 2012 3:00PM EDT
Box Score
American Spirit Acacdemy3Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf2
Sep 15, 2012 9:00PM EDT
Box Score
South Carolina School for the Deaf & Blind0Michigan School for the Deaf2
Sep 15, 2012 8:00PM EDT
Box Score
Ohio School for the Deaf0Michigan School for the Deaf2